Javascript is currently disabled. This site requires Javascript to function correctly. Please enable Javascript in your browser!

Contacts

<h4><b>Brent Medearis, LC</b></h4> <nbsp><h6>President</h6></nbsp><nbsp><h6>brent@cald-lighting.com</h6></nbsp><nbsp><h6>(864) 361-8888</h6></nbsp>

Brent Medearis, LC

President
brent@cald-lighting.com
(864) 361-8888
<h4><b>Jamie Hubbard</b></h4><nbsp><h6>Outside Sales - Columbia</h6></nbsp><nbsp><h6>jamie@cald-lighting.com</h6></nbsp><nbsp><h6>(803) 271-2818 </h6></nbsp>

Jamie Hubbard

Outside Sales - Columbia
jamie@cald-lighting.com
(803) 271-2818
 
<h4><b>MaryAnn Edwards</b></h4><nbsp><h6>Operations Assistant - Greenville</h6></nbsp><nbsp><h6>maryann@cald-lighting.com</h6></nbsp><nbsp><h6>(864) 335-5065 </h6></nbsp>

MaryAnn Edwards

Operations Assistant - Greenville
maryann@cald-lighting.com
(864) 335-5065
<h4><b>Megan Medearis</b></h4><nbsp><h6>Accounting</h6></nbsp><nbsp><h6>megan@cald-lighting.com</h6></nbsp><nbsp><h6>(864) 982-9180</h6></nbsp>

Megan Medearis

Accounting
megan@cald-lighting.com
(864) 982-9180
<h4><b>Chris Wilder</b></h4> <nbsp><h6>Vice President, Specification Sales </h6></nbsp><nbsp><h6>chris@cald-lighting.com</h6></nbsp><nbsp><h6>(864) 361-8662</h6></nbsp>

Chris Wilder

Vice President, Specification Sales
chris@cald-lighting.com
(864) 361-8662
<h4><b>Ramona Waldrop</b></h4><nbsp><h6>Office Manager</h6></nbsp><nbsp><h6>ramona@cald-lighting.com</h6></nbsp><nbsp><h6>(864) 335-5065</h6></nbsp>

Ramona Waldrop

Office Manager
ramona@cald-lighting.com
(864) 335-5065
<h4><b>Paul Kelly</b></h4><nbsp><h6>Outside Sales - Charleston</h6></nbsp><nbsp><h6>paul@cald-lighting.com</h6></nbsp><nbsp><h6>(843) 813-9709</h6></nbsp>

Paul Kelly

Outside Sales - Charleston
paul@cald-lighting.com
(843) 813-9709
<h4><b>Danielle Manzi</b></h4><nbsp><h6>Project Manager<nbsp><h6>danielle@cald-lighting.com</h6></nbsp><nbsp><h6>(864) 335-5065 </h6></nbsp>

Danielle Manzi

Project Manager
danielle@cald-lighting.com
(864) 335-5065
<h4><b>Anthony Acker</b></h4><nbsp><h6>Project Manager - Greenville</h6></nbsp><nbsp><h6>anthony@cald-lighting.com</h6></nbsp><nbsp><h6>(864) 335-5065 </h6></nbsp>

Anthony Acker

Project Manager - Greenville
anthony@cald-lighting.com
(864) 335-5065
<h4><b>Jason Sapp</b></h4> <nbsp><h6>Vice President, Contractor Sales </h6></nbsp><nbsp><h6>jason@cald-lighting.com</h6></nbsp><nbsp><h6>(864) 361-8650</h6></nbsp>

Jason Sapp

Vice President, Contractor Sales
jason@cald-lighting.com
(864) 361-8650
<h4><b>Susan Hunter</b></h4><nbsp><h6>Quotations</h6></nbsp><nbsp><h6>susan@cald-lighting.com</h6></nbsp><nbsp><h6>(864) 335-5065  x100</h6></nbsp>

Susan Hunter

Quotations
susan@cald-lighting.com
(864) 335-5065 x100
<h4><b>Positions Available!</b></h4><nbsp><h6>Outside/Inside Sales<nbsp><h6>indo@cald-lighting.com</h6></nbsp><nbsp><h6>Office: (864) 335-5065</h6></nbsp>

Positions Available!

Outside/Inside Sales
indo@cald-lighting.com
Office: (864) 335-5065

<h4><b>Drew Hamrick</b></h4><nbsp><h6>Specification Sales<nbsp><h6>drew@cald-lighting.com</h6></nbsp><nbsp><h6>(843) 901-4155 </h6></nbsp>

Drew Hamrick

Specification Sales
drew@cald-lighting.com
(843) 901-4155
<h4><b>Jessica Messner</b></h4><nbsp><h6>Operations Assistant - Greenville</h6></nbsp><nbsp><h6>jessica@cald-lighting.com</h6></nbsp><nbsp><h6>(864) 335-5065 </h6></nbsp>

Jessica Messner

Operations Assistant - Greenville
jessica@cald-lighting.com
(864) 335-5065

Mailing Address (Accounting/HR): PO Box 17306  -  Greenville, SC 29606

Greenville Office: 1205 S. Pleasantburg Dr.  -  Greenville, SC 29605

Columbia Office:  1237 Gadsden Street Suite 200L -  Columbia, SC 29201

Charleston Office:  1525 Sam Rittenberg Blvd.  -  Charleston, SC 29407

Asset 1 Asset 2 Asset 3